In regards to Alta/Snowbird, Aspen Snowmass, Squaw Valley/Alpine Meadows, Ski Banff-Lake Louise-Sunshine, Ski Queenstown-Coronet Peak-The Remarkables, Sun Valley, and Whistler Blackcomb do I get two free days of skiing at each mountain?

You will receive two days of skiing at each DESTINATION, not MOUNTAIN. For example, you will receive two free days of skiing between Alpine Meadows and Squaw Valley, as those two mountains are the same destination. This is also true for Alta & Snowbird; the Aspen mountains (Highlands, Buttermilk, Snowmass and Aspen); the Mammoth Resorts (Mammoth Mountain, June Mountain, Bear Mountain, and Snow Summit); Ski Banff, Lake Louise & Sunshine; Ski Queenstown-Coronet Peak-The Remarkables; Sun Valley’s Dollar & Bald mountains; and Whistler Blackcomb.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk